Opening Hours

Extended Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 1st Dec: 10am - 7pm

Tuesday 2nd Dec: 10am - 7pm

Wednesday 3rd Dec: 10am - 7pm

Thursday 4th Dec: 10am - 7pm

Friday 5th Dec: 10am - 7pm

Saturday 6th Dec: 9am - 6pm

Sunday 7th Dec: 10am - 6pm

Monday 8th Dec: 10am - 7pm

Tuesday 9th Dec: 10am - 7pm

Wednesday 10th Dec: 10am - 7pm

Thursday 11th Dec: 10am - 7pm

Friday 12th Dec: 10am - 7pm

Saturday 13th Dec: 9am - 6pm

Sunday 14th Dec: 10am - 6pm

Monday 15th Dec: 10am -8pm

Tuesday 16th Dec: 10am -8pm

Wednesday 17th Dec: 10am - 8pm

Thursday 18th Dec: 10am - 8pm

Friday 19th Dec: 10am - 8pm

Saturday 20th Dec: 9am - 6pm

Sunday 21st Dec: 10am - 6pm

Monday 22nd Dec: 10am - 8pm

Tuesday 23rd Dec: 10am - 8pm

Wednesday 24th Dec: 10am - 5pm

Christmas Day: CLOSED

Friday 26th Dec: 11am - 5pm

Saturday 27th Dec: 9am - 6pm

Sunday 28th Dec: 11am - 5pm

Monday 29th Dec: 10am - 7pm

Tuesday 30th Dec: 10am - 7pm

Wednesday 31st Dec: 10am - 4pm

New Year’s Day: CLOSED

Friday 2nd Jan: 11am - 5pm

Saturday 3rd Jan: Normal Hours

From Monday 7th October 2013 our shops will be open until 7pm Monday - Friday - with our coffee shops still being open earlier, and our restaurants and bars later!

Shops

Monday - Friday : 10.00am - 7.00pm (doors open 9am)
Saturday: 9.00am - 6.00pm (doors open 9am)
Sunday: 11.00am - 5pm (doors open 10am)
Bank Holidays: 11.00am - 5pm (doors open 10am)

Bars, restaurants & coffee shops

All restaurants and bars open until midnight.
October nightclub open until 3am
Individual opening hours may vary by venue - see more information here.

Holidays

The centre is closed on Christmas Day and New Years Day. All other bank holidays 11am - 5pm, with all bars and restaurants trading into the evening.

 

We use cookies to provide you with the best user experience. Learn more about our cookie policy › continue