Princes Square outside at night

Whats On: Christmas Cocktail Making Classes

Christmas Cocktail Making Classes

Jax will be holding Christmas Cocktail Making classes on the following dates:-

Sunday 17th November @ 13.30 & 16.00
(Princess Square Christmas Lights)

Wednesday 20th November @ 13.30 & 18.30
Sunday 24th November @ 13.30 & 16.00
Wednesday 27th November @ 13.30 & 18.30
Sunday 1st December @ 13.30 & 16.00
Wednesday 4th December 13.30 & 18.30
Sunday 8th December @ 13.30 & 16.00
Wednesday 11th December 13.30 & 18.30
Sunday 15th December @ 13.30 & 16.00
Wednesday 18th December @ 13.30 & 18.30
Sunday 22nd December @ 13.30 & 16.00

Other dates may be available upon request.

 

Tickets are as follows:-

£20pp –  2 cocktails and festive mince pies.
£22.50 pp – 2 cocktails, sharing board and a glass of mulled wine.

 

Please contact Laura Phelps on 0141 225 0681  (Mon -Fri) or lauraphelps@princessquare.co.uk to book.

 

WIN A £50 VOUCHER FOR EVERYMAN CINEMA

Subscribe to our newsletter for your chance to win.