Open Today
Shops
10am - 7pm
Dining
Early till Late

What's On

Christmas at Princes Square

With four floors of fabulously festive shops, restaurants and bars, Princes Square provides the perfect place to lose yourself in Christmas bliss.

Enjoy a festive drink or dinner with friends, find the perfect gift for a loved one or indulge in a special treat for yourself.

There’s so much more to enjoy at Princes Square this Christmas, with a packed schedule of seasonal events to help make your shopping or dining experience extra special.

 

Music & Merriment
Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th December

Carry out any last-minute Christmas shopping to the ambient accompaniment of live Jazz music at intervals across the weekend. 

Christmas Opening Hours

Friday 1st December

10am - 7pm

Saturday 2nd December

9am - 6pm

Sunday 3rd December

10am - 6pm

Monday 4th December

10am - 7pm

Tuesday 5th December

10am - 7pm

Wednesday 6th December

10am - 7pm

Thursday7th December

10am - 7pm

Friday 8th December

10am-  7pm

Saturday 9th December

9am - 6pm

Sunday 10th December

10am - 6pm

Monday 11th December

10am - 7pm

Tuesday 12th December

10am - 7pm

Wednesday 13th December

10am - 7pm

Thursday 14th December

10am - 7pm

Friday 15th December

10am - 7pm

Saturday 16th December

9am - 6pm

Sunday 17th December

10am - 6pm

Monday 18th December

10am - 8pm

Tuesday 19th December

10am - 8pm

Wednesday 20th December

10am - 8pm

Thursday 21st December

10am - 8pm

Friday 22nd December

10am -8pm

Saturday 23rd December

9am - 6pm

Sunday 24th December

11am - 5pm

Christmas Day (Monday)

CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December

11am - 5pm

Wednesday 27th December

10am - 7pm

Thursday 28th December

10am - 7pm

Friday 29th December

10am - 7pm

Saturday 30th December

9am - 6pm

Sunday 31st December

11am - 4pm

New Year's Day

CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January

11am - 5pm

Wednesday 3rd January

10am - 7pm

Thursday 4th January

10am - 7pm