Open Today from 10:00am to 7:00pm, restaurants open until 11pm
Open Today
9:00am to
6:00pm

BLISSMAS AT PRINCES SQUARE

Our festival of choirs will once again perform every day throughout December at 2pm in Princes Square.

A list of schools involved is as follows:-

Saturday 1st December   Cross Arthurlie Primary School

Sunday 2nd December    Boclair Academy

Monday 3rd December  Cumnock Academy

Tuesday 4th December  Gateside & Beith Primaries

Wednesday 5th December  Kilmarnock Primary

Thursday 6th December  Dalziel High School

Friday 7th December  Eastwood High School

Saturday 8th December  Hamilton College

Sunday 9th December  Garnock Academy

Monday 10th December  Fernhill School

Tuesday 11th December  Royston Primary

Wednesday 12th December  Belmont House School

Thursday 13th December  Christie Park Primary School

Friday 14th December  Saint Blaines

Saturday 15th December  Clydeside Singers

Sunday 16th December  Quarriers Voice

Monday 17th December  The Glasgow Academy

Tuesday 18th December  Wallacewell Primary

Wednesday 19th December  Lorne Street Primary

Thursday 20th December  Cedars School of Excellence

Friday 21st December  Saint Claires Primary School

Saturday 22nd December  NAC Workplace Choir

Sunday 23rd December  Rock Us Choir

Join our newsletter